Volunteer Opportunities

Non-Profit
Contact
Phone
Email
CASA Jennifer Rodger 503-723-0521 Jrodger.casa@gmail.com
Clackamas County Volunteer Connection Wendy Hayes 503-655-8640 Wenyhay@co.clackamas.org
Clackamas County Women’s Services Ashley McArdle 503-908-9401 AshleyM@cwsor.org
Clackamas County Victims Assistance Krysit Bellmore 503-655-8616 Krysitbel@co.clackamas.or.us
Fun in the Park 503-277-9238 Fitp.wilsonville@gmail.com
Heart of the City Laura Pickthorn 503 -582-8680 info@theheartofthecity.org
Wilsonville Library Sue Stowell 503-570-1598 stowell@wilsonvillelibrary.org
Wilsonville Brewfest Erin Jim.telles@gmail.com
Wilsonville Area Chamber of Commerce
2019 Charity Golf Tournament
Holli Thomas 503-682-0411 x 3 holli@wilsonvillechamber.com
Wilsonville Kiwanis Jay Puppo wilsonvillekiwanis@gmail.com
Wilsonville Community Sharing Leigh 503-682-6939 leigh@wilsonvillecommunitysharing.org
Wilsonville Historical Society Pat Duke 503-682-2744 Duke.ci.wilsonville.or.us
Wilsonville Relay for Life Pat Wolfram 971-255-9282 pwolfram@liaison.com
Wilsonville Rotary Tim Crowlet 503-427-9915 president@wilsonvillerotary.com
Wilsonville Community Center Evie Proctor 503-682-3727 proctor@ci.wilsonville.or.us
Wilsonville Stage onstageatwilsonville@gmail.com
Coffee Creek Correctional Facility Theresa Arendell 503-373-7649 Theresa.Arendell@doc.state.or.us
Wilsonville Community Seniors, Inc Donna Atkinson 503-830-8121 wilsonvillecsi@gmail.com
SOLVE Nina Deconcini 503-229-6271 www.deq.state.or.us
Looking for volunteer opportunities but don’t know where to start? Contact us here.